Ms S Norris

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs J Hyde

Assistant Heads

Ms A Warren    Ms A Akhtar    Ms N Fowler

Foundation Stage

Ms F Frempong – Nursery Teacher

Mrs S Khan – Teaching Assistant

Ms B Howard – Reception Teacher

Mrs F Yusuf – Teaching Assistant

Mr S Woodward – Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Basham – Welfare Assistant

Ms A Warren –Nursery & Reception Phase Teacher

Key Stage 1

Ms A Akhtar – Year 1 Teacher/DCPO

Ms S Noorgat – HLTA/Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Ms T Sultana – Year 2 Teacher

Mrs J Crumlish – Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Salim – Phonics Specialist

Ms K Scanlan – HLTA/Year 1 and 2 Phase support

Key Stage 2

Ms J Zoric – Year 3 Teacher

Mrs T Richardson – Year 4 Teacher

Miss F Salim – Year 3/4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Wallis – Year 3/4 Phase Teacher

Ms J Williams/ Ms K Smithers – Year 5 Teachers

Mr R Langford – Year 6 Teacher

Ms N Fowler – Year 5/6 Phase Teacher

Mrs J Sunassee – Year 5/6 Teaching Assistant

Administration Staff

Mrs S Achha – School Business Manager

Ms H Patel – Admissions, Attendance and Family Liaison Officer

Mrs Y Hussain – Administrative Officer

Kitchen Staff

Mrs J Kaur Singh – Cook

Mrs S Momin – Cook’s Assistant

School Maintenance Team

Mr S Spinks

Site Supervisor

Mr J Coetzee